SURTECO Design Solutions

One Team – all solutions

Do you have perfectly matched finishes in mind ‒ from surface to edge? Top-quality design and surface technologies virtually as a seamless whole? Then SURTECO’s team of surface specialists is the perfect choice for you! The individual SURTECO companies work in harmony, ensuring that the end result is a perfectly coordinated complete solution.

The SURTECO-Group in addition to Döllken, includes the CanplastSURTECO DECOR, BauschLinnemann, DAKOR, Gislaved Folie, Kröning and SURTECO art companies.

A strong Team: The SURTECO-Group.

WHAT THE EYE CAN FEEL

The latest SURTECO surface trend statement

With concentrated innovative power, SURTECO specialists always develop new surfaces with  special technological and sensory features. The products for furniture, flooring and doors make a convincing impact with haptical and optical impressions, but also with surface smoothness, anti-fingerprint finish and a special power of resistance.

A diverse range of haptic and visual effects is possible. Metallic effects, duo gloss with an impressive interplay of matt and gloss, lacquer from super matt to shiny, decor-synchronised haptics, these are only examples from the offered competences of the SURTECO Group.

SMART

Fast, universal, innovative. SMART is the trend reflecting our modern world. The lifestyle of being “always on”. The energy of being part of the future. Sensory surfaces, intelligent textures, reflective effects.

BALANCE

When the soul is looking for BALANCE. The calm and the flow of relaxation. When the self is yearning for soft atmosphere and meets the earth. With the appeal of luxurious wood designs, natural materials, powdery shades and imaginative decors.

LIBERTÉ

Living out the desire for an individual’s individuality and feelings. Culture meets tradition. Yesterday melds with today. Luxury and street art come together. LIBERTÉ arises and envelopes us. With patchwork and layering. With filigree materials. With exotic patterns and exciting colours.

One in Motion

The 2017 / 2018 SURTECO trend statement

Themes, opinions, messages. These concepts create trends today. With the energy and speed of a new media world. With an unprecedented transparency and availability. We regard this as an opportunity. Because motion is born of change. And those who want to move things on have to be one. We are ONE. Together with you, we develop new products from inspirations which touch people. As experts for creative design and technologically sophisticated surfaces, we believe our mission is to bring trends and flows to life for you and your customers. We see “SMART, BALANCE & LIBERTÉ” as the trend indicators for 2017/18 which will influence us – from which we can develop the creative process. With the strength of being “One”. With the objective of moving your success.

Suscribe to our free Döllken Newsletter and always be up to date!

Design Solutions der SURTECO

Ein Team – Alle Lösungen

Sie wünschen perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Dekore von der Fläche bis zur Kante? Design und Oberflächentechnologien in höchster Qualität und aus einem Guss? Dann sind Sie beim Team der SURTECO Oberflächenspezialisten genau richtig! Die einzelnen SURTECO-Unternehmen arbeiten eingespielt zusammen und sorgen dafür, dass am Ende eine perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Komplettlösung steht.

Ein starkes Team: Die SURTECO-Gruppe.

WHAT THE EYE CAN FEEL

Die neuen Oberflächentrends der SURTECO

Mit geballter Innovationskraft entwickeln die Spezialisten von SURTECO stets neue Oberflächen mit technologischen und sensorischen Besonderheiten. Die Produkte für Möbel, Fußböden und Türen überzeugen mit haptischen und optischen Impressionen, aber auch mit Oberflächenruhe, anti-fingerprint Effekten und besonderer Widerstandskraft.

Eine Vielfalt an taktilen und visuellen Eindrücken ist möglich. Metallische Effekte, DuoGloss mit beeindruckendem MattGlanzSpiel, Veredelungen von supermatt bis glänzend, dekorsynchrone Haptik oder eine warme, leise Anmutung sind nur Beispiele für das Kompetenzspektrum der SURTECO

One in Motion

SMART

Schnell, universell, innovativ. SMART ist der Trend der unsere moderne Welt reflektiert. Das Lebensgefühl von „always on“. Die Energie ein Teil der Zukunft zu sein. Sensorische Oberflächen, intelligente Texturen, reflektive Effekte.

BALANCE

Wenn die Seele nach BALANCE sucht. Die Ruhe und den Flow der Entspannung. Wenn das Ich sich nach sanfter Atmosphäre sehnt und sich erdet. Mit der Anmutung edler Hölzer, Naturmaterialien, pudriger Töne und fantasievoller Dekore.

LIBERTÉ

Den Wunsch seine Individualität und Gefühle auszuleben. Kultur trifft Tradition. Gestern verschmilzt mit Heute. Luxus und Street Art begegnen sich. LIBERTÉ entsteht und umgibt uns. Mit Patchwork und Layering. Mit filigranen Materialien. Mit exotischen Mustern und aufregenden Farben.

Die Trendaussage 2017 / 2018 der SURTECO

Themen, Meinungen, Nachrichten: Daraus entstehen heute Trends. Mit der Energie und Geschwindigkeit einer neuen Medienwelt. Mit einer nie dagewesenen Transparenz und Verfügbarkeit. Wir verstehen das als Möglichkeit. Denn Bewegung entsteht durch Veränderung. Und wer das Ganze bewegen will, muss eins sein. Wir sind ONE. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir aus Inspirationen neue Produkte und Ideen, die Menschen berühren. Als Experten für kreatives Design und technologisch anspruchsvolle Oberflächen verstehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe, Trends und Strömungen für Sie und Ihre Kunden erlebbar zu machen. „SMART, BALANCE & LIBERTÉ“ sind für uns die Trendausprägungen 2017 / 2018, die uns beeinflussen – aus denen wir schöpfen können. Mit der Stärke „ONE“ zu sein. Mit der Haltung Ihren Erfolg zu bewegen.

Den kostenlosen Newsletter abonnieren und immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand sein!