One-Stop Design Solutions

One team – all the solutions

You have perfectly matched finishes in mind? – from surface to edge? Top quality design and surface technology virtually as a seamless whole? Then why not make a “pit stop” at the SURTECO team of surface specialists!

Your benefits:

  • Perfectly matched finishes – from surface to edge
  • Reduced development cycles
  • Increased process efficiency
  • Faster actions in the market

Döllken as strong SURTECO Group partner

Innovation powered by Döllken: As a globally leading manufacturer of thermoplastic edging and more than 60 years of experience in the extrusion of customised edgeband solutions, Döllken sets standards of design and matching finishing.

Trend-setting joining technologies, tangible surface design and finishing and super-matt surfaces form part of the range of our services. Döllken will ensure uniformity of finishing of edgeband and board as well as of skirting boards and floors. The result is an effect of perfect finishes on furniture and in the room.

interzum

A pit stop at SURTECO will be worth your while!

The SURTECO Group’s current presence is fully under the banner of the interzum trade fair motto “One-Stop-Design-Solutions”.

Experience how you will beat the competition as a “One-Stop-Seller” when you team up with SURTECO. The individual SURTECO companies are cooperating like a well-rehearsed pit stop crew, ultimately presenting your perfectly coordinated turnkey solution.

interzum

A strong team: the SURTECO Group

Apart from Döllken, the SURTECO Group also, among other, includes companies SURTECO DECOR, BauschLinnemann, Dakor Melamin Imprägnierungen, Gislaved Folie, Kröning, Süddekor Art Design + Engraving and Canoplast.

Logos

Discover the competencies!

For more information please visit www.One-Stop-Design-Solutions.com.

Subscribe to our free Döllken newsletter and always be up to date!

One-Stop-Design-Solutions

Ein Team, alle Lösungen

Sie wünschen perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Dekore von der Fläche bis zur Kante? Design und Oberflächentechnologie in höchster Qualität und aus einem Guss? Dann legen Sie einen „Boxenstopp“ beim Team der SURTECO Oberflächenspezialisten ein!

Ihre Vorteile:

  • Perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Dekore von der Fläche bis zur Kante
  • Verkürzte Entwicklungszyklen
  • Höhere Prozesseffizienz
  • Schnelleres Agieren am Markt

Döllken als starker Partner innerhalb der SURTECO-Gruppe

Innovation powered by Döllken: Als weltweit führender Hersteller für thermoplastische Kanten mit über 60 Jahren Erfahrung in der Extrusion kundenorientierter Kantenlösungen setzt Döllken Maßstäbe in Dekorverbund und Design.

Zukunftsweisende Fügetechnologien und erlebbare Haptik sowie Oberflächenveredelung und supermatte Oberflächen gehören ebenfalls zum Leistungsspektrum. Döllken sorgt für Dekorgleichheit von Kante und Platte sowie Sockelleisten und Fußboden. Das Ergebnis ist eine vollendete Dekorwirkung am Möbel und im Raum.

interzum

Ein Boxenstopp bei der SURTECO lohnt sich!

Der aktuelle Auftritt der SURTECO-Gruppe steht ganz im Zeichen des interzum Messemottos „One-Stop-Design-Solutions“.

Erleben Sie, wie Sie gemeinsam mit der SURTECO als „One-Stop-Seller“ das Rennen gegen den Wettbewerb gewinnen können. Die einzelnen SURTECO Unternehmen arbeiten dafür wie eine eingespielte Boxen-Crew Hand in Hand zusammen und sorgen dafür, dass am Ende eine perfekt aufeinander abgestimmte Komplettlösung steht.

interzum

Ein starkes Team: Die SURTECO-Gruppe

Zur SURTECO-Gruppe gehören unter anderem neben Döllken die Unternehmen SURTECO DECOR, BauschLinnemann, Dakor Melamin Imprägnierungen, Gislaved Folie, Kröning, Süddekor Art Design + Engraving sowie Canplast.

Logos

Entdecken Sie die Kompetenzen!

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter www.One-Stop-Design-Solutions.com.

Den kostenlosen Döllken Newsletter abonnieren und immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand sein!